Vision Statement

The Buckeye Local School District unifies individuals, communities and resources to create a WORLD CLASS LEARNING COMMUNITY that gives ALL students the opportunity to be successful in THEIR future.

Board Goals


The Buckeye Local Board of Education has established the following goals:

  • The board of education will achieve excellence in learner-focused governance.
  • The board of education will conduct efficient and effective meetings.
  • The board of education will increase community and staff trust and satisfaction.

 

Buckeye Local Schools Board of Education Members 

 
Patrick Colucci 
Superintendent
p.colucci@buckeyeschools.info
(440) 998-4411
 
Mary B. Wisnyai 
President 
m.wisnyai@buckeyeschools.info
(440) 224-0382 
Term Ends: 12/31/19
 
David Tredente 
Vice President
d.tredente@buckeyeschools.info
(440) 992-8793 
Term Ends: 12/31/19
 
 
Buckeye Board Group Email
blsd.boe@buckeyeschools.info
Jamie Davis 
Treasurer 
j.davis@buckeyeschools.info
(440) 998-2017
 
Gregory Kocjancic 
Member 
g.kocjancic@buckeyeschools.info
(440) 994-9367 
 
Tina Stasiewski
Member 
t.stasiewski@buckeyeschools.info
(440) 813-7790

Shannon Pike
Member
s.pike@buckeyeschools.info
(440) 265-0231